Best Episodes Of Westworld

WestworldWestworld is a TV series starring Evan Rachel Wood, Jeffrey Wright, and Ed Harris. Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, explore a world in which every human appetite can be indulged without consequence.

Release Date: October 2016

10. Contrapasso

Westworld Season 1 Episode 5Air Date: 1 Nov. 2016
Season 1, Episode 5

Dolores, William and Logan reach Pariah, and are recruited for a dangerous mission; The Man in Black meets an unlikely ally.

9. The Mother of Exiles

Westworld Season 3 Episode 4Air Date: 6 Apr. 2020
Season 3, Episode 4

Bernard and Ashley infiltrate a private charity event, while Dolores and Caleb make similar plans; The Man in Black prepares to re-enter society; Maeve comes face to face with an old comrade.

8. The Original

Westworld Season 1 Episode 1Air Date: 4 Oct. 2016
Season 1, Episode 1

The park staff begin to notice strange behavior from the hosts; A mysterious Man in Black roams the park, wreaking havoc.

7. The Adversary

Westworld Season 1 Episode 6Air Date: 8 Nov. 2016
Season 1, Episode 6

Maeve charms Felix; Elsie discovers evidence that could point to sabotage; Teddy and the Man in Black conflict with a garrison.

6. The Passenger

Westworld Season 2 Episode 10Air Date: 25 Jun. 2018
Season 2, Episode 10

Everyone converges at the Valley Beyond.

5. Kiksuya

Westworld Season 2 Episode 8Air Date: 11 Jun. 2018
Season 2, Episode 8

The telling of Akecheta and the Ghost Nation’s journey to consciousness; Maeve’s life hangs in the balance.

4. The Riddle of the Sphinx

Westworld Season 2 Episode 4Air Date: 14 May 2018
Season 2, Episode 4

An enigmatic figure becomes the center of Delos’ secret project; The Man in Black and Lawrence follow the path to Las Mudas, but run into trouble.

3. The Bicameral Mind

Westworld Season 1 Episode 10Air Date: 6 Dec. 2016
Season 1, Episode 10

Ford unveils his bold new narrative; Dolores embraces her identity; Maeve sets her plan in motion.

2. Dissonance Theory

Westworld Season 1 Episode 4Air Date: 25 Oct. 2016
Season 1, Episode 4

Dolores joins William and Logan on a bounty hunt; The Man in Black makes a significant discovery; Ford and Theresa discuss the park’s future.

1. The Well-Tempered Clavier

Westworld Season 1 Episode 9Air Date: 29 Nov. 2016
Season 1, Episode 9

Dolores and Bernard reconnect with their pasts; Maeve makes a bold proposition to Hector; Teddy finds enlightenment, at a price.