Best Episodes Of Survivor

SurvivorSurvivor is a TV series starring Jeff Probst, Lillian Morris, and Jon Dalton. A reality show where a group of contestants are stranded in a remote location with little more than the clothes on their back. The lone survivor of this…

Release Date: May 2000

10. Girls Gone Wilder

Survivor Season 6 Episode 7Air Date: 26 Mar. 2003
Season 6, Episode 7

Female castaways strip to gain their favorite food items; a castaway struggles over a departed tribe member; a locked box brings tribal changes.

9. Banana Etiquette

Survivor Season 20 Episode 6Air Date: 24 Mar. 2010
Season 20, Episode 6

The fifteen remaining castaways find out that both tribes have to vote someone off at the next Tribal Council. In the Villains’ camp, Rob and Russell continue to set their sights on each other as the next to go.

8. Lie, Cheat and Steal

Survivor Season 31 Episode 13Air Date: 16 Dec. 2015
Season 31, Episode 13

Six castaways compete for a spot in the top three, but a “Survivor” first occurs during a shocking tribal council; the three finalists battle for the $1 million prize.

7. Million Dollar Gamble

Survivor Season 33 Episode 10Air Date: 23 Nov. 2016
Season 33, Episode 10

A power struggle between castaways erupts, and each player tries to arm themselves with allies. Also, tensions rise when castaways from Gen X turn on each other and one castaway throws another under the bus to build trust in the game.

6. Little Miss Perfect

Survivor Season 25 Episode 9Air Date: 14 Nov. 2012
Season 25, Episode 9

For some of the survivors, a priceless reward proves to be a life-changing experience. An unlikely friendship threatens to change the game.

5. I’m Not Here to Make Good Friends

Survivor Season 32 Episode 10Air Date: 20 Apr. 2016
Season 32, Episode 10

A surprising turn of events at tribal council sends shock waves through the entire tribe. Also, castaways must choose between food, love or an advantage in the game.

4. I’m Going for a Million Bucks

Survivor Season 33 Episode 13Air Date: 14 Dec. 2016
Season 33, Episode 13

Steady hands will earn a spot in the final three and a chance at the million dollar prize. Then, after 39 days, one castaway will be crowned Sole Survivor.

3. Dead Man Walking

Survivor Season 25 Episode 8Air Date: 7 Nov. 2012
Season 25, Episode 8

Some surprising revelations are made following a brutally honest conversation at Tribal Council.

2. Head of the Snake

Survivor Season 28 Episode 6Air Date: 2 Apr. 2014
Season 28, Episode 6

It’s every castaway for themselves, as two tribes become one in this season’s merge. Meanwhile, one castaway’s thirst for power could earn them a spot on the jury, and jaws drop as the blindside streak continues.

1. Like Selling Your Soul to the Devil/My Wheels Are Spinning

Survivor Season 31 Episode 10Air Date: 25 Nov. 2015
Season 31, Episode 10

Relentless rain drowns the players’ spirits, but a fun reward reveals a glimpse of Cambodian culture; the voting block strategy keeps castaways on their toes.