Best Episodes Of Daredevil

DaredevilDaredevil is a TV series starring Charlie Cox, Vincent D’Onofrio, and Deborah Ann Woll. A blind lawyer by day, vigilante by night. Matt Murdock fights the crime of New York as Daredevil.

Release Date: April 2015

10. Upstairs/Downstairs

Daredevil Season 3 Episode 8Air Date: 19 Oct. 2018
Season 3, Episode 8

A desperate Dex reaches out for help, Matt forms an uneasy alliance with Agent Nadeem, and Karen concocts a dangerous plan to provoke Fisk.

9. Daredevil

Daredevil Season 1 Episode 13Air Date: 10 Apr. 2015
Season 1, Episode 13

In the season finale, a boxed-in Fisk and a desperate Murdock, Foggy, and Karen are forced to play their end games.

8. Guilty as Sin

Daredevil Season 2 Episode 8Air Date: 18 Mar. 2016
Season 2, Episode 8

As the firm’s trial spins out of control, a figure from Murdock’s past returns to deliver shocking revelations about the future of Hell’s Kitchen.

7. The Devil You Know

Daredevil Season 3 Episode 6Air Date: 19 Oct. 2018
Season 3, Episode 6

Driven to the edge, Dex loses his way until he’s offered a lifeline by Fisk. Matt comes to Karen for help, which she agrees to give — on one condition.

6. The Man in the Box

Daredevil Season 2 Episode 10Air Date: 18 Mar. 2016
Season 2, Episode 10

Murdock and Foggy get caught in the crossfire of the Punisher’s revenge. Karen and Murdock dig for the truth in very different ways.

5. Penny and Dime

Daredevil Season 2 Episode 4Air Date: 18 Mar. 2016
Season 2, Episode 4

Karen uncovers shocking facts about the Punisher, who finds himself hunted by a powerful force in Hell’s Kitchen. Daredevil ponders his next moves.

4. New York’s Finest

Daredevil Season 2 Episode 3Air Date: 18 Mar. 2016
Season 2, Episode 3

Trapped face-to-face with the Punisher, Daredevil wrestles with the morality of vigilante justice. Meanwhile, Foggy and Karen work to save the firm.

3. A New Napkin

Daredevil Season 3 Episode 13Air Date: 19 Oct. 2018
Season 3, Episode 13

Matt prepares to cross the line, as Dex becomes more dangerous than ever and Fisk enacts his endgame.

2. Reunion

Daredevil Season 3 Episode 11Air Date: 19 Oct. 2018
Season 3, Episode 11

Dex tries to run his prey to ground, Nadeem’s conscience kicks in, and Fisk looks to recover a gift from Vanessa seized during his incarceration.

1. Blindsided

Daredevil Season 3 Episode 4Air Date: 19 Oct. 2018
Season 3, Episode 4

While Matt infiltrates a prison to find information on the Albanians, Fisk puts Dex in his crosshairs and a fed-up Foggy goes on the offensive.