Best Episodes Of Anne

AnneAnne is a TV series starring Amybeth McNulty, Geraldine James, and R.H. Thomson. The adventures of a young orphan girl living in the late 19th century. Follow Anne as she learns to navigate her new life on Prince Edward Island, in…

Release Date: March 2017

10. Your Will Shall Decide Your Destiny

Anne Season 1 Episode 1Air Date: 12 May 2017
Season 1, Episode 1

Anne arrives at Green Gables and struggles with fitting into her new environment.

9. The Summit of My Desires

Anne Season 3 Episode 6Air Date: 27 Oct. 2019
Season 3, Episode 6

The Cuthberts gain a new perspective on Prince Edward Island

8. A Hope of Meeting You in Another World

Anne Season 3 Episode 4Air Date: 13 Oct. 2019
Season 3, Episode 4

Ka’kwet travels to school, while Anne embarks on the next phase of her quest.

7. The True Seeing Is Within

Anne Season 2 Episode 3Air Date: 6 Jul. 2018
Season 2, Episode 3

An adventure away with the Barrys teaches Anne to trust her instincts. Marilla begins to suspect that her boarders aren’t as innocent as they seem.

6. I Protest Against Any Absolute Conclusion

Anne Season 2 Episode 6Air Date: 6 Jul. 2018
Season 2, Episode 6

Anne faces the world with a shocking new look while the town preps for its annual Christmas pantomime. Gilbert and Bash join the Cuthberts for dinner.

5. I Am Fearless and Therefore Powerful

Anne Season 3 Episode 5Air Date: 20 Oct. 2019
Season 3, Episode 5

A dance rehearsal generates sparks (and tension).

4. Tightly Knotted to a Similar String

Anne Season 1 Episode 5Air Date: 16 Apr. 2017
Season 1, Episode 5

Anne is allowed to ask her best friend Diana over for afternoon tea, things start to go wrong when she looks for the Raspberry Cordial.

3. There Is Something at Work in My Soul Which I Do Not Understand

Anne Season 3 Episode 2Air Date: 29 Sep. 2019
Season 3, Episode 2

Anne’s search takes her back to the orphanage, where she’s forced to confront new realities. Meanwhile, Elijah pays a visit to Avonlea.

2. Great and Sudden Change

Anne Season 3 Episode 8Air Date: 10 Nov. 2019
Season 3, Episode 8

The students sit for the Queens entrance exams.

1. The Better Feeling of My Heart

Anne Season 3 Episode 10Air Date: 24 Nov. 2019
Season 3, Episode 10

Anne steps into the next chapter of her life.